Please contact SBES at 705-457-1342 if you would like to be a part of the School Council, or come out to any meeting at 5:00 to 6:00 p.m. at SBES in the Staff Room for more info!

Sam Itani

Vice Chairs

Heather Deveaux, Bill Moshenko, Vicki Hoare, Jo MacArthur


Heather Deveaux

Community Representative
Karen Pettinella

Parent Representatives

Darlene Armstrong, Tasha Degeer, Brigitte Gall, Jennifer Horner, Amanda Manning, Stacy MacLean, Christy Vanderstarre, Jen Wood and many more virtual members who support via email and reading minutes on our website!

If you would like to become a virtual member and receive information electronically, email :