School Council

posted in: News | 0

The first meeting of the Stuart Baker School Council (SBSC) was on Tuesday, September 26th and the voting in of the 2017-2018 Council took place. Your school council consists of Bill Moshenko (Chair), Michelle Holden (Vice-Chair), Stephanie Jones (alternate vice-chair if necessary), Maggie Brown (Secretary) and Dianne Brown-Windover (Treasurer).

Our next meeting is October 24th at 5:30pm at the school…all are welcome!